Meet the Staff

OSA STAFF MEMBERS

Activities and Programs

Executive Director: Katie Hanlon Bonner (215-898-6533)
200 Houston Hall
hanlonkj@upenn.edu

Follow Katie's Blog "Train of Thought" on Tumblr.

Associate Director, Activities: Rodney Robinson (215-898-5339)
200 Houston Hall
rodneyr@upenn.edu

Associate Director, Programs: Danielle Crowl (215-898-4340)
200 Houston Hall
dcrowl@upenn.edu

Administrative Assistant: Amelia Carter (215-898-6533)
200 Houston Hall
ameliaca@upenn.edu

Graduate Assistant: Samantha Kramer (215-573-9376)
200 Houston Hall
sakramer@gse.upenn.edu

Financial Services Center

Manager, Financial Services Center: Lynn Moller (215-898-6795)
200 Houston Hall
moller@upenn.edu

Financial Services Advisor: Rozell Jackson (215-898-0886)
200 Houston Hall
jacksonr@upenn.edu

Financial Services Advisor: Jan Kee-Scott (215-898-0455)
200 Houston Hall
keedzh@upenn.edu

Financial Services Advisor: Angela Reason (215-898-8114)
200 Houston Hall
areason@upenn.edu