Office Support

Charquinta Sullivan
Administrative Assistant
215-898-6533
csul@upenn.edu

Capture.PNG

Activities and Programs


Katie Hanlon Bonner
Executive Director
215-898-2753
hanlonkj@upenn.edu


Rodney Robinson
Associate Director, Activities
215-898-5339
rodneyr@upenn.edu

Rodney_crop.JPG

Aman Goyal
Associate Director, Programs
215-898-4340
goaman@upenn.edu


Financial Services Center


Jan Kee-Scott
Manager, Financial Services Center
215-898-0455
keedzh@upenn.edu

Jan_crop.JPG

Rozell Jackson
Financial Services Advisor
215-898-0886
jacksonr@upenn.edu

ro_1398702288_crop.jpg

Vacant
Financial Services Advisor



Angela Reason
Financial Services Advisor
areason@upenn.edu
215-898-8114

Angela_crop.JPG

Graduate Assistant


Sara Wong

sarawong@gse.upenn.edu

215-573-9376

            

Work Study Assistants


Candy Alfaro

alfaroc@sas.upenn.edu

             

Natasha Allen

anatasha@sas.upenn.edu


Michael Krone

mkrone@sas.upenn.edu