Staff Directory

Primary care providers:

First Name
Last Name
Email
Sallyann
Bowman
sbowman@upenn.edu
Deborah
Niles
dniles@upenn.edu
Alicia
Travis
atravis@nursing.upenn.edu
Vanesa
Stoloff
vstoloff@upenn.edu
Pat
Urevick
urevick@upenn.edu
David
Malebranche
dmale@exchange.upenn.edu
Jenette
Wheeler
jwheeler@upenn.edu
Susanna
Randall
randall@upenn.edu
Alice
Gallagher
alicegal@upenn.edu
Julia
Mills
jumills@pobox.upenn.edu
Kathleen
Kearney
kearneyk@upenn.edu
Amanda
Swain
ajswain@upenn.edu
Leslie
Thompson
lthompso@upenn.edu
Evelyn
Wiener
wiener@upenn.edu
Lisa
Flaherty
lisaflah@pobox.upenn.edu
Erin
Frye
efrye@upenn.edu

sports medicine

ChristinaPaulchpaul@upenn.edu
Dug SuYunyund@upenn.edu
NicoleOttonotto@upenn.edu
James (Jay)
Effreceeffrece@exchange.upenn.edu

Women's health:

Janice
Asher
Call main number to contact Dr. Asher
Deborah
Mathis
mathis@upenn.edu
Joyce
McNeill
mcneillj@upenn.edu
Connie
Murphy
murphyco@upenn.edu
Perri
Stella
pstella@upenn.edu
Katharyn
Smith
kasmit@nursing.upenn.edu

Patient services:

Melanie
Morrison
Clinical Practice Manager
melanne@upenn.edu
O'Keea
Carthorne
Referral Coordinator
seaber@upenn.edu
Erin
Taylor
Health Counselor
taylorer@upenn.edu
Sandy
Herman
Health Counselor
sandrah3@pobox.upenn.edu
Anne
Cunningham
Nurse Manager
annec@upenn.edu
Colleen
Young
Nutritionist
colleeky@upenn.edu
Katy
Meassick
Nutritionistmeassick@pobox.upenn.edu

Administration:

EvelynWienerExecutive Director
wiener@upenn.edu
SallyannBowmanDeputy Director
sbowman@upenn.edu
Erika
Gross
Director of Finance
egross@upenn.edu
SharonMcMullenDirector of Campus Healthmcm@upenn.edu
Lamar
Smith
Executive Assistant
lamars@upenn.edu

Immunization & INSURANCE COMPLIANCE

Dennis
Shinners
Compliance and Privacy Officer
shinners@upenn.edu
Endy
Beaubrun
Immunization Supervisor
endyb@upenn.edu

Penn Student Insurance Plan (PSIP)

Deborah
Olson
Account Representative Aetna Student Health
debolson@upenn.edu

Campus Health Initiatives:

Sharon
McMullen
Director of Campus Health
mcm@upenn.edu
Ashlee
Halbritter
Health Educator
ashleeh@upenn.edu
Lexie
Sheller
Surveillance Coordinator
asheller@upenn.edu
Emily
Panik
Outreach Coordinator
epanik@upenn.edu

Important numbers:

Pill Refill Line
215-746-1020

Medical Records

215-746-0845

Billing

215-746-0928, 215-746-0929