Engineering Internships by Organization

Internships for Engineers

Abbott - http://www.abbott.com/careers/students/internships.html

Aera Energy - http://www.aeraenergy.com/careers.asp

ATA Engineering - http://www.ata-e.com/careers/co-op-intern-opportunities/

BASF - http://jobs.basf.us/search?q=internships

Bechtel Plant - http://www.bpmionline.com/internships.html

Boston Scientific - http://www.bostonscientific.com/en-US/careers/students/internships-and-co-ops.html

Broadcom - http://jobs.broadcom.com/go/internships-and-university-recruiting/376351/

Chicsystems Inc - http://www.chisystems.com/internship.html

Columbia Industries - http://columbiaindustries.com/jobs/

Cytyc-* now Hologic - http://hologic.jobs/intern-jobs/new-jobs/

Dept of Transportation - http://www.dot.gov/careers/internships

EMC Corp - http://www.emc.com/corporate/jobs/paid-internships-and-co-ops.htm

Exxon Mobil - http://www.exxonmobil.com/Benelux-English/careers_masters_internships.aspx

Farmers Insurance - http://www.farmers.com/internships/internship_home.html

Infosys - http://www.infosys.com/instep/internship/projects/

Johnson and Johnson - http://jobs.jnj.com/key/summer-internship-johnson-johnson-jobs.html

JTC - http://www.jtc.gov.sg/careers/Pages/internships.aspx

KLA Tencor - http://www.kla-tencor.com/careers/usa-colllege-connections.html#intCop

Lockheed Martin -http://lockheedmartinjobs.com/college-students.aspx

Micron - http://us.micron.com/micron-in-usa/us-jobs/college-recruiting/us-internships

Microsoft - http://research.microsoft.com/en-us/jobs/intern/default.aspx

MWH - http://www.mwhglobal.com/careers/

National Institute of Health - http://www.jobs.nih.gov/vacancies/student/default.htm

Naval Academy - http://www.usna.edu/CS/Research/Internships.php

Northrop Grumman - http://www.northropgrumman.com/Careers/StudentsAndNewGrads/Pages/Internships.aspx

NSFSTC - http://www.nsf.gov/od/iia/activities/interns/index.jsp#ssip

OXY - http://www.oxy.com/careers/Internships/Pages/default.aspx

Pfizer - http://pfizercareers.com/university-relations

PWC - http://www.pwc.com/my/en/careers/internship.jhtml

SAIC - http://www.saic.com/joinus/college-recruiting/

Sandia Institute - http://www.sandia.gov/careers/students_postdocs/internships/institutes/

Schlumberger - https://careers.slb.com/recentgraduates/engineering/internships.aspx

Stellar Solutions - https://www.stellarsolutions.com/contact/

SULI - http://science.energy.gov/wdts/suli/

Susquhanna - http://www.susqu.edu/academics/18463.asp

Unisys - http://www.unisys.com/about-us/careers/

Vanguard - https://careers.vanguard.com/vgcareers/jobs/recentgrads/internships.shtml

Yahoo - https://careers.yahoo.com/us/students/lang/en

Total - http://www.nl.total.com/en/news/internships