Contact Us


Albert M. Greenfield Intercultural Center

3708 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104 - 6188

Penn Campus Location

Driving Directions

Phone:     (215) 898-3358
Fax:         (215) 573-2597
Email:      gic@dolphin.upenn.edu
Hours:      Fall and Spring:   Monday & Friday      9:00 am - 5:00 pm
                                        Tuesday - Thursday   9:00 am - 9:00 pm

 
                        Summer:   Monday - Friday        10:00 am - 5:00 pm        


Meet the GIC Staff

GIC Staff

Valerie De Cruz, Director | decruz@upenn.edu
Office Hours: Mondays and Thursdays | 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. EDT | https://upenn.bluejeans.com/3979905239

Kia Lor, Associate Director | lork@upenn.edu
Office Hours: Mondays | 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. EDT | https://bluejeans.com/5498186147

Toyce Holmes, FGLI Program Coordinator | toholmes@upenn.edu 
Office Hours: Mondays | 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. EDT; Wednesdays | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. EDT; Sundays | 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. EDT | https://bluejeans.com/9455996635

Patricia Soria, Administrative Assistant | psoria@upenn.edu
Office Hours: Monday | 9:00 a.m.- 11:00 a.m. EDT; Wednesday | 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. EDT | https://bluejeans.com/1420398615


GIC Student Assistants

SoYeong Jeong, Graduate Intern
soyeong@upenn.edu

Brandy Pineda, Student Assistant
pinedab@sas.upenn.edu

Arianna Hill, Student Assistant
ariannah@sas.upenn.edu

Sam Garr, Student Assistant 
sgarr99@seas.upenn.edu

Kamal Suleiman, Student Assistant