Contact Us


Albert M. Greenfield Intercultural Center

3708 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104 - 6188

Penn Campus Location

Driving Directions


Phone:     (215) 898-3358
Fax:         (215) 573-2597
Email:      gic@dolphin.upenn.edu
Hours:      Fall and Spring:  Monday & Friday      9:00 am - 5:00 pm
                                        Tuesday - Thursday   9:00 am - 9:00 pm

 
                        Summer:   Monday - Friday        10:00 am - 5:00 pm        


Meet the Staff

GIC Staff

Valerie De Cruz, Director
decruz@upenn.edu

Patricia Soria, Administrative Assistant
psoria@upenn.edu

Erin Waddles, Graduate Intern
waddles@gse.upenn.edu


FGLI Program Staff

Liza Davis, FGLI Program Coordinator
lizad@upenn.edu

Isaac Silber, FGLI Academic Resource Coordinator 
silberis@upenn.edu

Sara Wong, FGLI Graduate Intern


GIC/FGLI Student Assistants

Brandy Pineda, Student Assistant
pinedab@sas.upenn.edu

Keturah Peters, Student Assistant
keturahp@nursing.upenn.edu

Justina McMinn, Student Assistant
mcminnj@sas.upenn.edu

Samuel Arizpe, Student Assistant
arizpe@wharton.upenn.edu

Sam Garr, Student Assistant
sgarr99@seas.upenn.edu




PennKIPP Staff

Keisha Johnson, PennKIPP Director
keishajo@upenn.edu

PennKIPP Student Assistants

Pamela Fuentes Rodriguez, Student Assistant
pfuen@sas.upenn.edu

Cristian Garcia, Student Assistant
crisg@sas.upenn.edu

Ivy Williams, Student Assistant
ivyw@sas.upenn.edu