Contact Us


Albert M. Greenfield Intercultural Center

3708 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104 - 6188

Penn Campus Location

Driving Directions


Phone:     (215) 898-3358
Fax:         (215) 573-2597
Email:      gic@dolphin.upenn.edu
Hours:      Fall and Spring:   Monday & Friday      9:00 am - 5:00 pm
                                        Tuesday - Thursday   9:00 am - 9:00 pm

 
                        Summer:   Monday - Friday        10:00 am - 5:00 pm        


Meet the Staff

GIC Staff

Valerie De Cruz, Director
decruz@upenn.edu

Frank Garcia-Ornelas, Associate Director
frankgar@upenn.edu

Patricia Soria, Administrative Assistant
psoria@upenn.edu

Ashleigh Brown-Grier, Graduate Intern
ashbg@gse.upenn.edu



FGLI Program Staff

Open, FGLI Academic Resource Coordinator

Fred Cave, FGLI Graduate Intern 
fcave@gse.upenn.edu

Afuah Frimpong, Academic/Library Resource Coordinator 
afuahf@upenn.edu



GIC/FGLI Student Assistants

Brandy Pineda, Student Assistant
pinedab@sas.upenn.edu

Arianna Hill, Student Assistant
ariannah@sas.upenn.edu

Karina Romero Chaverria, Student Assistant
krome@upenn.edu

Samuel Arizpe, Student Assistant
arizpe@wharton.upenn.edu

Dan Gonzalez, Student Assistant
godaniel@sas.upenn.edu

Sam Garr, Student Assistant
sgarr99@seas.upenn.edu

PennKIPP Staff

Keisha Johnson, PennKIPP Director
keishajo@upenn.edu


PennKIPP Student Assistants

Ajibola Bodunrin, Student Assistant
abod@sas.upenn.edu

Ivy Williams, Student Assistant

ivyw@sas.upenn.edu