PAC Handbook - Contacts

Administrative Staff

Director, Platt Student Performing Arts House

Laurie McCall

lmccall@upenn.edu

215-898-2312

Associate Director, Platt Student Performing Arts House

Megan Edelman

edelmanm@upenn.edu

215-898-2150

Technical Supervisor

Peter Whinnery

whinnery@upenn.edu

215-898-5823

Assistant Shop Supervisor

Michelle Moller

pacshop@dolphin.upenn.edu

215-898-5823


Other Important Contacts

Annenberg Center Student Tech Advisor

Phil Haberek

phaberek@ac.upenn.edu

573-7287

Annenberg Center Student Tech Advisor

Jim Cackovich

jimcack@ac.upenn.edu

573-7287

Annenberg Center Director of Audience Services

Kristina Bonaventure

kbona@ac.upenn.edu



Visual Sound Technical Director

Michael Span

Dawn Blandford

Mspan@visualsound.com

pqav@pobox.upenn.edu

573-8511


Annenberg Center Box Office Manager

Al Freeman

freeman@ac.upenn.edu

215-898-9081

Assistant to the Director of VPUL Facilities: for Irvine Events

Laura Carney

lcarney@upenn.edu

215-573-4638

VPUL Facilities Assistant: for Tickets in HH, IGT, Irvine and HH set up for shows

Christine Ruzzo

cruzzo@upenn.edu


215-898-5552

Office of Student Affairs Financial Advisor to PAC

Danielle Crumb Fike

crumb@upenn.edu

215-898-6795


Platt House Website: www.vpul.upenn.edu/platthouse

Platt House Email: platthouse@pobox.upenn.edu (received by both Laurie and Ria)

PAC Shop Website: www.vpul.upenn.edu/pacshop/

Perelman Quad Mananger Cell Number (For Immediate Rehearsal/Venue Problems in PQ): (215) 399-6019